Seeking CF roommate – 6/1 – Private Bedroom + Bathroom - $1400

We are looking for a 3rd female roommate to renew our lease with us starting June 1st. Room available is king size with a closet and your own private bathroom!

Details:

  • Apartment includes dishwasher, washer, and dryer in-unit!
  • Spacious and newly renovated with white walls, exposed brick, and wood floors.
  • The room available has two big windows with lots of light – watch the sun set over Harlem!

 

Location:

  • 5 min. walk from the A/C/B/D train, 20 min drive to LGA
  • Quiet location next to Morningside Park, 10 minute walk to Columbia University or Central Park
  • Close to a convenient UPS and USPS location, Best Market, and Whole Foods on 125th

 

Roommates:

  • We are two female young professionals in our 20’s who work in the fashion industry. Our friends would describe us as sweet and considerate, and we value faith and community.
  • We like to keep the apartment clean (we have a rotating schedule of “chores” like sweeping, mopping, taking out trash, and starting the dishwasher)

 

We love escaping to our calm and cute apartment at the end of the day, and we think you will too. 🙂

Please don’t hesitate to reach out for for additional photos and details or if you have any questions!

Rent is $1436 / month (includes heat/water/gas)

Electric + WiFi approx. $30 / month

W 121st St, New York, NY 10027, USA

Have an account?

To contact the owner regarding this post, you must be logged in. If you do not have an account you can create an account below.

Register Today

 

© 2017 Connect-NYC.com. All rights reserved